• Orlando
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 51
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Centennial High School, Pierce College, Franklin University, Anne Arundel Community College
Work
Military
Languages
English, Italiano
Hey, I'm Orlando!
Fort Meade, Maryland, United States · Member since January 2012

My name is Orlando. I am 30 years of age and have been living in Maryland for about a year and half now. I am a Soldier and my wife is an artist and masseuse. We both like to travel and see new places. Since she is Italian, my fiance has been increasing my interest in seeing new places here in Italy. Venice, Rome, southern Italy, are all stops we hope to make soon. I've been to Germany twice, many places in Italy, Iraq, London and so forth. My wife and I both use the internet a lot through our phones and so WiFi is a definite need. Top on our list of things we can't live without is a morning coffee and brioche. lol. With her being Italian and I American we have a mix of culture between us so it gets interesting. I personally like to drive to new destinations but since living in Italy I have been looking more into flying and into trains. My wife has been doing this traveling thing a while and knows the ropes better than I so its a learning experience for me. I look forward to using this site more often as I begin traveling on a more regular basis. Ciao. :-)

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • Verified ID