• Sylvie
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 75
  • Facebook
    493 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    33 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Theodor-Fliedner-Gymnasium, Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, ICN Business School, University of Sydney
Work
e.g. Airbnb / Apple / Taco Stand
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
Sylvie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sylvie

Hey, I’m Sylvie!

Berlin, Berlin, Germany · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I am Sylvie, 30 years old. I work as a freelance project manager in the health care sector. I love Berlin (in the summer), Ashtanga Yoga, movies, food, travelling and visiting my friends all over the world.

Update 2014:
I am now renting my new apartment in Berlin, on rare occasions when I am travelling. I look forward to welcome you at my place!

Update 2013:
I moved back to Berlin in spring 2013 and resigned my apartment in Paris - so unfortunately it is not available for rent anymore. I still love travelling and would be grateful if Airbnb hosts would accept me as guest!

2012:
I lived in Berlin for two years before moving to Paris in summer 2011. My work requires me to be in Berlin from time to time. But more importantly, I take advantage of my trips "back" to see my friends and enjoy the city. Given the little space that crowded Paris has to offer, I think it's a waste to leave my apartment in Paris empty during my stays in Berlin. So, please use my place the best you can.

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost