• Ismail
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 58
  • Facebook
    173 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
About Me
Hacettepe Üniversitesi, University of Portsmouth
English, Türkçe
Ismail's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Ismail!

Istanbul, Turkey · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am tall (1.88 cm) and dual national (British Turkish), fun loving, relaxed person. I am easy going and cannot do enough for the other people (very friendly and helpful). I can cook very well and I enjoy culinary experiences (preparing, cooking and sharing my food). I am very well educated but I am not a snob. I like walking, trekking (nature walks in general) and reading. I like history and nature. I have a friendly persona and I am very welcoming. I am very liberal in my views and I am not judgemental and I have no prejudices. So, everyone is welcome to stay and enjoy my hospitality. I do enjoy a few drinks now and again. You have to try our Turkish national drink -RAKI- with my mezes (Raki: distiled sundried grapes -sultanas- flavoured with aniseed. Mezes: little dishes of food -Turkish specialities- that we normally have with our Raki.They resemble Spanish Tapas). I have two children (Joseph and Leyla) but they live with their mother in UK. I can help you to find out about the region's culture, food, history and natural beauty (and the night life of course). As I said I am a likeable guy with no hang ups. I sure you will enjoy my property and my hospitality. I am renting out my apartment's rooms and I also live there. This is bit like a house share with me and using my furniture and my equipment. It is a very casual and friendly environment. (Please pay attention to the fact that the price is for per person for per night).