Verifications
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
University of Sydney, Sciences Po (Paris), University of New South Wales
Work
Soon... a law firm
Languages
English, Español, Français
Hey, I'm Alexandra!
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Member since January 2012

Hello! My name is Alex and I'm a 27 yo living in Sydney, Australia. I have just finishing law school and am about to start working in a law firm. I lived in Paris for 2 years before starting law and am half French/ half Australian.

I can't live without my bike, anchovies, cheese (the stinkier the better, but if I am staying in your house I will never bring it inside), and my dog (Leo, he's actually the cutest, I know everyone says that about their dog, but even my vet told me he was, so I'm pretty sure I'm right).

I love reading, picnicking, seeing movies, and eating. My favorite books are The Book Thief, Middlesex and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night TIme. All of these I have read in the past year, so there are probably many more, but it is so hard to remember.

I travel a lot, so I'm pretty low maintenance, although it would be great to get some local advice about restaurants because guidebooks aren't great for that. I LOVE food, everything except eggs. And potato.

I am a very clean and considerate guest. I have lived in share houses for a long time.

Please let my know if you need more information, I would be happy to oblige.

Cheers,

Alex

  • 2
    2 Reviews