• Nathalie
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 03
  • Facebook
    397 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    10 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Coronado High School, University of Missouri, Parsons
Languages
Deutsch
Hey, I'm Nathalie!
New York, New York, United States · Member since January 2012

Avid cyclist (touring) living in Manhattan. As much as I love to explore and be outdoor, I also dig the arts and enjoying the cultural diversity in NYC. When I travel, I definitely try to go off the beaten track and meet locals. There is not a chance to meet me at a fancy resort at the pool because I would be bored out of my mind.

I love to keep my home neat, and relatively quiet. Although I am not a strict vegetarian, I try to eat as little meat as possible. I also try to compost, and recycle and reduce my carbon foot print as much as possible. I admit, that is a real challenge being urban.

As host/or guest I try to be as un-intrusive as possible. I will definitely help you to find your way around, and the insider spots and the places to avoid if you want to see the real NYC.

I did not include breakfast but you are more than welcome to use the kitchen and help yourself to what is there. I normally have coffee, almond milk, vegetables, oatmeal and fruits. There are several super markets 2-3 blocks away from my place, and many restaurants, and coffee shops.

Phebes is the resident cat that roams around. She may want to snuggle up with you since you have the sofa, . But I can keep her in my room.

I may be open for two people (as long as you fit on the sofa), but would ask for a $15 up charge.

  • 10
    10 Reviews
  • Verified ID