• Venisse
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 63
  • Facebook
    1075 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Northeastern University
Work
Wellington Management Company
Languages
English, 中文
Venisse's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Venisse
Hey, I'm Venisse!
Boston, Massachusetts, United States · Member since January 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a working professional in the financial technology industry. I'm originally from Hong Kong but have lived in many different cities throughout my life (Hong Kong, Shanghai, Taipei). So calling one hometown is very difficult for me, but because my best memories and the place I feel most comfortable in is Hong Kong, I'll always call it home.

Traveling is one of my passions! I'm very restless when I stay in one place for too long. When I do take the time to go explore different cities and countries, I first make sure that I have a list of things that locals do and seek their 'secret hideouts' to observe and appreciate the culture. Nonetheless, I do take on the touristy stuff! I also love to cook, and this only means that I love to eat! You'll be able to find me in the kitchen during my downtime whipping up a new dish just do de-stress!

I'm a very active person who likes the thrills and be on her feet all the time! Best thing I've done yet is gone whitewater rafting in Maine with a bunch of friends, I've also done waterfall jumping, skydiving; possibly strapping up to do bungee jumping is next on the list!

My favorite travel destination as of yet is London, the culture is so rich and the people are amazingly nice. The architecture has so much taste and flavor that it really makes you think about the Middle Ages and the Victorian times.

As a guest:
I'm definitely a well organized and well kept person, you'll never see a mess in my room nor would you see me without a plan for my vacation times! That being said, most likely when I visit a new place, you probably won't see me in the house a lot just because I'll be out exploring the area! I will keep your places particularly clean and you can expect it to be spotless when I check out.

As a host:
Unfortunately, I don't have a place to host right now =( having to really move around a lot, I don't have a stable place to live. But when I do have one, expect to live in a very comfortable and easy-going environment!