• Laura
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 05
  • Facebook
    332 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Hairdresser/Educator- Colour Specialist
Laura's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Laura

Hey, I’m Laura!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since June 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Happy, adventurous, mid 20's, love seeing the world, meeting people you would otherwise never meet, getting out of your comfort zone and experiencing what the world has to offer!

Moved to live in Melbourne from Perth, simply to challenge myself and build a new life in a fantastic, vibrant city. Best thing I ever did!

I'm very social but I really enjoy my down time & the simple things also.

Huge animal lover, large dogs especially!
Love my fitness, hiking/walking is the best way to see a new place.
My man is a Musician & Sound Engineer- Travel gives us the opportunity to seek out new and interesting music.

We're also massive food enthusiasts! Living in Melbourne, we are very lucky to have some of the finest restaurants and multicultural cuisine. However nothing compares to eating traditional food in different countries! It's great when you can learn new tricks and tips for cooking new dishes from those who do it best!

Wine. Wine, WINE!
Probably my favourite part of travelling- new wine varietals! Wine tours are my first agenda when in a country known for their wines. I'm so excited to be travelling through France soon, touring the vineyards through the south and up to champagne!

Experiences & relationships are what make life such an adventure. I'm so grateful for my very blessed life in Australia, & that I can have the opportunity to live my life fully, safely and with the whole world at my feet.