Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    74
  • Facebook
    314 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
Ballina
Work
Electrician
Hey, I'm Lucas!
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Member since January 2012

Hi, I'm Lucas!

I'm a 27-year-old Electrician, born and raised in a small beach side town called Ballina in New South Wales. I moved to Brisbane in my late teens to follow my career and also be closer to my girlfriend

My girlfriend and I have bought a house together and are now in the process of renovating.
We have also added a little puppy called Leroy (Labrador cross Australian Cattle Dog) to the family who is now 8 months old and is causing plenty of mischief.

I have so far travelled to a few countries including Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand, New Zealand and recently Japan. Japan is a must do. The crazy hustle and bustle of Tokyo, mixed in with the relaxed, respectful everyday life of surrounding towns make it a beautiful place and the people are amazing! I especially enjoyed staying in smaller towns where you could get to know the people you were staying with. Everywhere I have travelled so far has been different in its own way and I would recommend each destination to anyone wanting to travel.

I enjoy playing sport. Growing up it was mostly soccer, but also cricket, tennis, golf, futsal, AFL, rugby and swimming. I also love watching any type of sport, from motor racing to snowboarding. I love it all!
I especially enjoy snowboarding. I love the freedom it gives you. There is just something about being waist deep snow!

Things I couldn't live without would be my friends, family, sport, great weather and of course my girlfriend Catherine.

I am a relaxed, easy going kind of person who likes meeting new people.

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • 1 Reference