• Kim
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 43
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
English, Español, Português
Kim's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Kim!

Boston, Massachusetts, United States · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I get along well with people who enjoy life through quirks and curiosities and ideas and seeing the world in new perspectives. I laugh a lot and like being around others with a good sense of humor as well. Language, food, dance, and stories are great ways to connect with others. I also like watching basketball and sometimes soccer. If you like things like salsa dancing, capoeira, deep house music, cooking... we will get along even better!

As a guest, I strive to be respectful, friendly, and clean up after myself. I am very conscientious of the fact that I'm a guest in a friend/host's home. I'm pretty good at minding to myself and trying to be self-sufficient, because I don't like to get in other's way and can understand when people are busy. I also can make fun company if you do want to share a meal/drink, and I'm happy to help cook/clean when sharing a meal.

Non-smoker (ok if others smoke outside). A one-drink person; I prefer tea. I like to go out on a weekend if there is good music/dancing, but I also try to tiptoe back to home if I know others are asleep. I practice good hygiene and will definitely respect keeping up common spaces (please excuse the mess that might be my suitcase, but trust that I will be clean and neat in your common areas). I don't mind loud or quiet places. As long as there is a safe place to come to, a bed/couch/hammock, no bedbugs, a shower once a day, a fridge for food - I will probably be quite content =]

Various miscellaneous, if you want more info: My favorite travel memories may be from Manaus, Brasil. One of my favorite jobs was being a boys gymnastics teacher (hyper 7 year olds). Grocery shopping is one of my favorite past-times, because food is addictive ;D