Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 75
  • Reviewed
    20 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Keith's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Keith!

Memphis, Tennessee, United States · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

IT Mgr who enjoys working out, aviation, and meeting new people and exploring new cultures.

BTW... wolfchase is the suburb of Memphis I live in (1 mile west of the Wolfchase Mall). That's why the email address (not terribly creative with that)

My home is a nudist home, so I especially welcome those who are open minded enough to experience the nude lifestyle themselves while staying with me. The temperature in my home is warm ... so why not? AirBNB is more about a shared experience than a cheap place to stay, so here's your chance to try something new in a safe and friendly environment! If you find this uncomfortable, then I suggest you seek another host with whom you might be more comfortable. AirBNB is all about respecting the home environment in which you find yourself. I believe in a nudist home, it's respectful to be nude (just as in a clothed home it's expected that you would be clothed).

I can understand that the "clothing optional" can be strange for people but, when I decided to become a AirBNB member, I decided not to change my own way of life because I think that AirBNB is designed to permit guests to share and to discover the real host & guest way of life so I decided to continue to be myself and request that my guests also participate in the nudist lifestyle.

If my schedule allows, I will show people around. I am near the Wolfchase mall.

I have a 4-bedroom, 2-bath home. I have 1 loveseat and couch in living room. I have 2 roommates who stay in the 2 Queen sized private bedrooms. In addition, I have 1 Queen sized air mattress in another bedroom/office, as well as a King-sized bed in Master Suite. I am happy to share all.

Sleeping options include: either private bedroom (if my roommates are not at home), air mattress in private bedroom, sofa in living room, floor space for blankets or your own air mattress, or share my bed in the Master Suite with me. Please let me know which you prefer. With this arrangement, I can accommodate 8 people simultaneously, even more if you don't mind sharing sleeping space. I have blankets, quilts, etc. Also I have free wi-fi available as well as Tivo and Netflix if you like watching tv/movies. I have two bathrooms, plenty of blankets and towels, and you are welcome to wash and dry your clothes in my washer/dryer.

Typically, I work days, and am off work on nights and weekends. Also, Monday through Friday. If you have a rental car, any time for a visit would work.

Smoking is OK outside on my well-appointed patio.

I usually go to bed at midnight during the week, but sometimes later during weekends and holidays.

I prefer to host males; straight, bi, or gay is great. I can guarantee a two night stay up front.

Females are also very welcome!... esp if you share some of my interests. The more interests we share, the longer you are welcome to stay at my house.

It's OK to make requests last minute OR months in advance.

When sending your request, please:
- write in English
- use the right form, don't just send an e-mail
- ALWAYS, ALWAYS start your request with my name
- introduce yourself and make your request personal
- tell me why you picked my profile
- MOST IMPORTANT - let me know that you understand my home is a nudist home and that you are comfortable participating in the "When in Rome... philosophy"
- make sure your profile is detailed too
- once you have my number, feel free to call or txt me. If you have an int'l number I can receive txts via the whatsapp application (feel free to add me and communicate that way). Note I generally will not text or call back Int'l numbers
- confirm your stay after I've accepted your request
Most of all - I want you to be welcome and enjoy your stay!