• Dyani
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 81
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
About Me
Graphic Designer
Dyani's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Dyani!

Melbourne, Australia · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there! My name is Dyani, but everyone calls me 'D' :)

I am a 33 year old Graphic Designer from Melbourne, Australia. I love books, music, good food & wine, animals, art & design, meeting new people, and laughing until my stomach hurts :)

Sometimes my job requires me to put in very long hours, so when I get home, I like to relax. My home is my sanctuary and I like to keep it clean and tidy.

I adore animals and I have 2 beautiful little cats called Blizzard and Hendricks who melt my heart. (They're very cute!) Because I love animals so much, I stopped eating meat. I occasionally eat fish, but for the most part I eat vegetarian.

I like to keep busy, so I'm not a couch potato, but I also love a quiet evening at home occasionally. On the weekends I enjoy seeking out great coffee and breakfasts at local cafes, going for bike rides around my fabulous city, cooking/eating with friends, or seeing some of the great live music my city has to offer.

Whilst I don't get to travel often, I have been to Thailand and quite a few countries in Europe, and I absolutely love the experience of being in a foreign city. I am always most excited by the people and the food! I think the best way to get to know a place is to spend time with the locals, so I look forward to meeting you and discovering all the wonderful things about the place you call 'home' :)