• Denyse
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 73
  • Reviewed
    15 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
Denyse

Hey, I’m Denyse!

Townsville, Queensland, Australia · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am from Townsville North Queensland, Australia. where it is always HOT and I want to trade all the swimming and tropical life for a cool change in the UK. We are planning a return trip end 2013 for more house sitting positions. Travelling with my partner Paul we enjoy caring for animals attached to the house sits. Cannot live without Paul, my son Matthew (22), travelling, porridge, cooking for people.
Favourite films...Gone with the Wind, Love Actually, Under the Tuscan Sun, Bridges of Madison County.
Enjoy jazz, 50' & 60's music, Nat King Cole, Louis Armstrong, Johnnie Mathis, Sting, Everything but the Girl. Love Italian food, like Indian food better now.
Lived in Italy in the late 80's... worked in a ski resort called Sauze d'oulx (great place still) been back a few times. Also lived in the UK in the late 80's summers. Been to New Zealand (wonderful).
I am a very easy going guest, clean and tidy...enjoy cooking for mine hosts during our stays. I have worked as a professional house keeper in Townsville (doing EVERYTHING including the cooking).
Worked in Real Estate sales and won a prestigious award but at the cost to my health so left to travel for awhile.
My Life Motto is........nothing lasts forever GOOD or BAD.