Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 03
  • Reviewed
    41 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
London Metropolitan University
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português, Türkçe
Talat's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Talat

Hey, I’m Talat!

London, United Kingdom · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi everyone,
I am Talat and I live with my wife Nalan and 8 years old son Robin. Our house is spacious and well located for transport within London as well as the most of the airports apart from Gatwick...
We all love travelling and meeting new people. We traveled in Europe extensively and also visited some countries in Asia and Central America. English, French and Turkish are the main languages spoken in our household but we can communicate in basic Spanish and German.
I often play basketball with Robin and take him to a nearby water reservoir for sailing and kayaking which he likes very much.
I also like to mention that I recently reactivated my airbnb account after many years since registration. The very first person booked to stay with us in order to visit his dentist brother in London left a review about cancelling. I had to cancel the booking when I found out he was planning to come over with 8 other members of his family from India to stay in one room.
I thought that I mention this and let you know that although I opened the air bnb account many years ago, never got to use it up until now really...