• Valeria
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 28
  • Facebook
    185 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
East Greenwich High, Rutgers U, Newark NJ, Masscachusetts School of Law
Work
Self Employed and searching for new career opportunites in Florida.
Languages
Français, Italiano
Valeria's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Valeria

Hey, I’m Valeria!

East Greenwich, Rhode Island, United States · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a RI native and a MA lawyer. I am not your typical lawyer. I am very laid back in my personality and do quite well helping people navigate the legal system without having acrimonius court battles. I value relationships over billable hours. As of November, 2014 the focus of my practice will be concentrated on legal consulting. I love people - children, the elderly and everybody in between. I also love animals, outdoor sports, salsa dancing (I take classes in Miami when I am in town with an excellent professional group). And, I also enjoy reading great books and watching classic movies. Most of all I love meeting new friends from all over the world. Florida has been my home away from home for over 30 years (my parents and godfather had lovely homes in Plantation and Deerfield Beach). For the past few years I have stayed in hotels and at 2 different airbnb locations. My airbnb experiences have been excellent thanks to Oriana and Diane. I am returning to Florida mid-November, 2014 to permanently relocate. I would love to explore the possibility of staying with a host on a month to month basis while I search for a new job and a new apartment. Thank you for reading my profile. Phil. 4:13. :)