• Brendan
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 24
  • Facebook
    205 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Work
Jewelery Production Manager
Brendan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Brendan
Hey, I'm Brendan!
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am Australian, 26 years old and I own my own house. My partner Jessica Hill and I live there with our two dogs; a 9yo Labradoodle, Travis and our 1yo Boston Terrier, Maple. We will treat your house as if it is our own; with respect. We are both compassionate people who care a lot for the environment and also for animals. We are vegan and lead vegan lifestyles in regards to the food we eat, the products we purchase and the activities we participate in, and avoid!
Jess and I have traveled to the USA many times and even lived in Vancouver, BC for a year in '09 -'10. We love NYC and spending time as locals as much as we can whilst being tourists... we would love the opportunity to stay in your house and to explore your neighbourhood and view things from a different perspective, especially finding new places to eat great food.
The passed couple of times we have spent a lot of time in Chelsea, Greenwich Village and Soho which we just love.
I have also been to Japan recently and I can't wait to go back there. Tokyo was brilliant and I really admire the Japanese culture and the etiquette and manner that the people go about with everyday. I am yet to discover Kyoto and the mountains, but I can only imagine it will be just as amazing and beautiful.