• Kirstie
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Facebook
    427 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Epsom Girls' Grammar School, Glenfield College, StarsEdge
Languages
English
Kirstie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kirstie

Hey, I’m Kirstie!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am friendly, easy going and love meeting new people.
I am a trained actor, so I love good theatre, having worked for many years in Childrens entertainment.
I love food (especially other people's cooking) and I am mother who is passionate about creating a better world.
I live on an Eco village in Australia with 10 other families, and my own beautiful family which includes 4 chickens, 2 cats, 5 fish and a very cute dog! I work mostly in the personal development field and am happiest when I am helping others.
I have always felt the best way to see a new place is with the people who live there. I am looking forward to getting to know more of the world with help from the people who know and love it.

We usually stay in Hotels and do a lot of travelling so this is a new experience for us. Being a guest in your home you can expect me to create a warm and friendly feeling. I have many fun stories to share about my life. (It will make a very entertaining book one day!) I am very respectful and sensitive to others so will not impose any expectations of host involvement but will be very grateful for a warm friendly connection and good local advice. I travel with my daughter occasionally so our hosts will need to be kind and "kid friendly" My daughter is 11 years old. She is quiet with a wonderful sense of humour.
We hope to meet you very soon! :-)