• Carlos
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 98
  • Facebook
    404 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
English, Español
Carlos's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Carlos!

Madrid, Spain · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am 31 year old architect from Caracas, Venezuela. I like outdoors and sports activities and very into golf, running, bike ride, tennis, surf. Also enjoy new technologies, so when I'm not out some of the time I spend it looking around what is new in the market related to phones, computers, gadgets, etc.

I enjoy traveling around as well. Traveling and eating are two things I really enjoy, and when I have the chance to combine them, is even better. I believe that through food you are able to know about the countries you visit. One "bad-good" thing about me is that I am kind of order freak. I like to have my place clean and in order, although some times it is not easy to have it that way.

I got to know Airbnb trough a friend in Barcelona who uses it all the time. She was the one who encouraged me to sing in, and to look up a place to stay once I arrive trough this service.

This past year I lived in Madrid, Spain. I went to study a Master Degree. Also during my time in Europe I got the chance to do some traveling around. I visited part of France, a lot of Spain and a little bit of the UK. I stayed at friends places, as well as little hotels during my trips. At the moment I am in Venezuela taking care of some things before I move to Australia.

I haven't been to Australia, but the people I know who have lived or are still living there tells me that it is one kind of a country, so I am very excited to arrive and discover what does Australia have to offer.