• Rose
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 87
  • Facebook
    270 Friends
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
I studied psychology at Victoria University in Wellington, New Zealand
Work
I currently work for a research centre that provides evidence based research for the use of technology to support young people's health and wellbeing.
Rose's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Rose

Hey, I’m Rose!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello
My partner John and I live in Melbourne and enjoy life here with the amazing cafes, pubs, parks, and biking around the city and suburbs. We both love travelling when we can get the time off work and use airbnb when we travel and always find it to be excellent - so much so that we have decided to become hosts and share our home in Melbourne with guests coming to this part of the world.

Having been guests many times and now that we are also AirBnB hosts, John and I know that AirBnB works well when guests have space and privacy to relax and enjoy their accommodation, and the option to chat with open and friendly hosts when they are around.
We like staying in clean and comfortable accommodation and we make sure we provide that to all guests.
We are respectful of others opening their homes to us and try not to be too loud or messy, and we expect that guests are respectful of our space.

If I do request to stay at your house or if you request to stay at our house, please feel free to ask me any further questions as I am keen to understand your expectations of us as potential guests/hosts so that it is easy and enjoyable.

Thank you!
Rose and John