• Omel
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 56
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
Omel's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Omel!

Barcelona, Spain · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We life here 3 guys, Omel, Jón Þór and Alejandro. 2 first are icelandic and Alejandro is from Argentina.

I Omel love cooking and having guests to dinner. I can say asian food is my speciality since I have spent some time in Asia
I´m a people person, I like meeting and talking to interesting people from all over the world and I´m a great host if I can say so myself. I like to entertain and see people enjoy themselves.
Reading is a big interest. I also like hiking and swimming.
Travel is a big interest. I have to be able to explore new things and meet new people. The more, the merrier
At least I can say that stayin at my place will never be boring and this is a gay friendly household :)

I Jón Þór like sports, arts, music and movies. Im a student in grafic design in IED here in Barcelona. I'm a people person and rather easygoing guy.
I like travelling and meeting interresting people :)

I Alejandro like music, sience, movies, reading and sports.
I'm a manager at bar/restaurant here in Barcelona.
I would say I'm a chilled person, thinker and a hard worker.
Travels are a hobby and good food.

Omel writing:
We are all from diffrent places and have diffrent interrest and hobbys. I'm gay but Jón Þór and Alejandro straight. Our age range is 23-34 but somehow we function together :)
We run chilled and open household and welcome everyone with open mind and a smile.
Whoever you are you will feel welcome and taken care off.