• Jesse
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 34
  • Facebook
    812 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Eastview High School, Minneapolis Community and Technical College, American University of Rome
Work
Professional DJ
Languages
English, Español
Jesse's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jesse

Hey, I’m Jesse!

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I was born in Minnesota and have lived here for most of my life. I have traveled to Costa Rica, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, the Canary Islands of Spain, Scotland, London, Amsterdam, and through 31 states in the United States.

I love music and traveling... The two most consistent interests of mine. Just got into photography so I am planning a couple trips to explore and take pictures around the world.

I will be attending the American University of Rome in January of 2013 for two years with an emphasis in International Business.

5 Things I Can't Live Without:
1. Family and Friends
2. Music
3. Connections
4. Really good food
5. A Tasty Beverage

As a guest to someone's house, I am very friendly. I am outgoing and really enjoy deep conversations about life and how to live it to the fullest. I respect differences and the host's codes of conduct. While traveling, I tend to look for the next adventure and am very interested in learning about various cultures and sharing my own. Always looking to learn or try something new.

My life motto: Love the life you live and live the life you love.