Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 67
  • Facebook
    193 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
School
Higham Ferrers Junior School, The Ferrers Specialist Arts College, De Montfort University, Northampton College
Work
Martin & Co. Letting Agents, Poole
Kayleigh's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kayleigh

Hey, I’m Kayleigh!

Poole, England, United Kingdom · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 27 year old female from Poole, Dorset. I'm a full time Property Manager for Martin & Co. Letting Agents. My job involves inspecting the condition of properties so I can understand the importance of looking after a property that you don't own! My hobbies are cooking, dressmaking, cinema, reading and aerial acrobatics - to name but a few! We also take advantage of the place we live and try to get out as much as we can. We cycle, kayak, rock climb and have done a spot of Coasteering - the benefits of living by the coast!
My partner and I try to go on holiday every other year and we are currently enjoying visiting U.S.A - our first holiday to the states was back in 2009.
We love visiting National Parks and getting involved in at least one extreme activity whilst on holiday. To date we have spent the afternoon white water rafting down the Yellowstone River, horseback riding near Yellowstone National Park, fished the Firehole River, climbed the Half Dome in Yosemite and our next trip is to explore Kilauea next year.
Although we enjoy the great outdoors, we very much enjoy exploring city life too and have visited many cities both in Europe and the U.S. I am a big fan or Photography, Art & Fashion and love visiting museums whilst on holiday.
Our style of travelling is to mainly use the properties we wish to book through Airbnb as primarily a base, we like to get up in the morning and spend most of the day exploring our surroundings.
I am new to Airbnb as it has been recommended by a friend and I am excited to start using this as a different experience from chain hotels and motels.