• Sandra
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 28
  • Reviewed
    24 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Community College of San Francisco
English, Español
Sandra's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Sandra!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since May 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

San Francisco is by far one of the greatest loves of my life. I love living in the 7X7. I feel SUPER privileged to live in such a beautiful place and one of my favorite things to do is to share it with others. I ride around the city a lot on my bicycle and I know how to get around on foot, by public transportation and via a car. I have spent time getting to know the city and have many favorite destinations off the beaten path that will blow your mind away.

My friends would describe me as an enthusiastic, accommodating, patient, fair, trustworthy, fun, resourceful, loving, and energetic woman. I am originally from Colombia, but have lived in the States now for about 25 years. I have moved around the country a lot and San Francisco is by far my favorite US city.

I am a Nanny by profession, an endeavor I started recently as a way to free up my schedule to allow for school and travel. I really love children and they seem to really like me too. ;)

I have a dog in training and she is awesome. Her name is Pepa (it's pronounced like Pepa from the hip hop group "Salt N' Pepa" although this is not the reason for her name). Pepa is a white Boxer I rescued about a year and a half ago. She is very sweet, still very puppy, and great with children.