• Kamla
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 11
  • Facebook
    948 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Cary Academy, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Work
Gigwalk
Languages
English
Kamla's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kamla

Hey, I’m Kamla!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My name is Kamla, I'm 27 and I work in Marketing for a technology company in the Bay area.

I love traveling, especially internationally. I've been to India, England, Australia, New Zealand and Costa Rica. My favorite country so far has been New Zealand because of how nice the people were and how they've taken such great care of a lot of the country. I also like exploring parts of the US I haven't seen before. My next trip is going to be to New Orleans and North Carolina. North Carolina for engagement photos back at my school and the NC state fair, New Orleans to go with my fiancee while he's on a business trip.

I love to cook, eat, knit, go to live concerts (mostly dance, indie rock and hip hop) and watch college basketball.

I don't plan on spending much time in the house i'm staying in whenever I travel. I'm much more inclined to wake up early, go for a run, and try to experience all the local cuisine that i can. My favorite part of traveling is trying the few types of food not available in SF. I'm not really much of a night-owl. I travel with my boyfriend, who is a lot like me in his travel style.