Hi Christy, thank you for your feedback. I'm surprised by your review since you told me everything was fine when I asked.
I'm sorry that you didn't find the location convenient, you are the first guest that don't think it's a great, central location to discover the city.
The apartment is extremely bright during the day. For the night, we do like ambient light and we have reading lamps, I'm sorry you didn't see them.
We don't have a bathtub, we have two showers and one of them is small, so you need to be more careful.
Yes, we only have one TV.
Our wireless connection works perfectly, I actually work from home when I'm here and nobody ever complained about it.
I'm sorry that your stay here wasn't as expected, I'd have tried to help if you have communicated your concerns to me while you were here.