• Aaron And Rachel
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 51
  • Facebook
    877 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    28 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Work
University of Wisconsin-Extension, Cooperative Extension, Family Living Programs
Languages
English
Aaron And Rachel's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Aaron And Rachel

Hey, I’m Aaron And Rachel!

Madison, Wisconsin, United States · Member since May 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I'm Rachel! Airbnb wants me to tell you 5 things I can't live without: (1) My husband- a tall drink of water, professional chef, gardener extraordinaire, forager, and all around cool cat; (2) My Macbook Pro- I'm a grad student, so this is basically an extra appendage. Also, I feel naked without it; (3) Music and art- I sing and needle felt. Sometimes, I do both for money, but mostly I do both for fun, clarity, and balance; (4) Our bunnies and chickens- they are amazing animals, each with unique, quirky, and sometimes sassy personalities. The buns: Cow (Holland lop, looks like a Holstein), Lily Putian (Lionhead, looks like the fifth member of Flock of Seagulls); The birds: Imogene, Rosie, Marigold (All Ameraucanas, all sasspants); (5) Coffee- again, grad school.

Other things about Aaron and myself: we love to travel, and often choose destinations with the regional food and drink in mind. We like a combination of both planned events and winging it when we're in new places, and we often ask locals where to go.

We appreciate relaxed, comfortable spaces that have charm and character. We hope we bring that same sensibility to our home. Also, we truly want our guests to be happy and comfortable in our home. We also want you to be well-fed for at least one meal.

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost