• Rhea
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 83
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    17 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Cinema
Work
Office
Languages
English
Rhea's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Rhea

Hey, I’m Rhea!

Oakland, California, United States · Member since May 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Filmmaker/Musician/Craftmaker Household. Rhea and Caleb, 32 and 38. Originally from all over, but East Coast USA origins. We have lived in the Bay for 9 and 5 years respectively and currently inhabit a little duplex with a decent sized room and are looking for someone who is good natured, friendly, but likes to go out and do their own thing, have fun, is easy going. We aren't too particular about cleanliness, but we aren't slobs or anything. We do have 2 cats and a lot of urban wilderness, i.e., raccoons, possums, birds, etc. in the garden yard. The garden is particularly nice and spacious.

We have full time jobs in Oakland and in San Francisco, speaking of, SF is only an 8 min BART ride away, and is three blocks to walk there. Oakland does have a bit of a bad rap, but our neighborhood is part of the old Historic Jazz District and it is full of beautiful Victorians and has a thriving community of friendly people. There are a lot of urban gardens in vacant lots, and we all say hi to each other when passing by on the street.

Looking to stay in the Bay for cheap? This is a great place to do so and still get to see every side of it. People say Oakland is the place to party and it is true, besides you can party anywhere here though, really, except at the house... we only have BBQ's in the yard but we don't throw parties inside.

Just got back from traveling Europe and AirB&B helped me out amazingly. Would love to get more traveling people in as we love to meet those on the same kinds of journeys.