• Michele
  • Email address
  • Phone number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 58
  • Facebook
    245 Friends
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
Artful Crafts
Art teacher at home run school
English, Español, Français
Michele's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Michele!

Castelldefels, Spain · Member since January 2012

I'm a qualified teacher and artist. My favourite day is one spent drawing or painting in the sunshine and then having friends around for a meal on the terrace. I enjoy creating and making any type of Art & Craft. I have taught Art workshops in my house covering painting,drawing,ceramics and mosaics. A library of many art books and fiction as well as guide books and maps on the local area is always shared with my guests. This year I'm planning to go to work in a school in Nepal for a few weeks during my summer holidays. I have travelled to both coasts of the USA, Africa, Russia and most countries in Southern Europe. My family is spread over the UK,Italy,Spain and the USA. Three of my children live in the UK and one here in Barcelona. I'm very sociable and enjoy the company of all age groups. My French is fluent, Castellano good , I really like meeting people from different cultures. As a student I backpacked around Europe and know the value of staying in friendly homes. My two dogs ,one a greyhound who I adopted recently, share my lovely home. It has a swimming pool and is close to the local beach. I love all types of music, reading, walking and adore Independant cinema.