• Martin
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 51
  • Facebook
    18 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Myrtle Attendance Center, University of Southern Mississippi, Florida Atlantic University
Martin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Martin
Hey, I'm Martin!
Sebring, Florida, United States · Member since May 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a mature, laid back, professional who is works in county government. I am partnered to a wonderful guy (Warren) for almost 6 years. We live in a very quiet community in Central Florida. We like to get out to the a more cosmopolitan area for a little variety. 99.9% of the time we travel together. We are quiet and respectful when visiting someone's home and are sociable at the discretion of our host. We aren't the type of people to put people out. We don't smoke and very rarely drink. I love trying new and different varieties of food. It is a great way to know about culture through something that we all need to sustain us. We are both dog lovers and hope to have another in our lives after losing ours to illness on July 3rd 2013. Most of our travel takes us to visit his family in the Suburban Washington DC area, but we like to take weekend trips to Tampa and Orlando and would like to make more frequent visits to South Florida and out west to San Francisco, where my heart definitely is. Our plan is to move back there in the very near future.
5 things I can't live without:
My laptop
My iPhone/iPad
Roku (I have a Roku 3 and a Roku Streaming Stick) - The Streaming stick great to travel with