Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 00
  • Facebook
    31 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Parkdale Secondary College, Chisholm TAFE
Work
I work in art supplies and Matt is a musician and guitar teacher
Philippa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Philippa

Hey, I’m Philippa!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since May 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Im a 30 year old foodie with a love of history and the great outdoors. My partner of six years Matt is musician and guitar teacher.
We both love travelling around Australia in our trusty campervan "sunny" but have decided it's time to start an adventure in the USA! Matt is playing a blues festival in Oregon so want to try and see as much as we can before then.
It's our first trip to the states and we are so excited to experience all the amazing sights, food, history and of course the people.
I love cooking and Matt is usually playing some tunes on the acoustic guitar while I meander around the kitchen. Did I mention Matt is really good at doing the dishes?
We love a chat and hearing about local stories, great places to eat, the local music scene and some great hikes to go on.
We are really easy going and like to take things as they come, and really want to experience all we can and what better way to do that than with local knowledge and guidance.
The only hard part of travel is leaving our beloved French bulldog "Sancho" behind, so if you've got pets we'd love to spoil them rotten!