• Pamela
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 51
  • Facebook
    253 Friends
About Me
School
Manchester High School, University of West Georgia
Work
Artist/MOM
Hey, I'm Pamela!
Arizona · Member since December 2011

I am a down to earth quiet person who loves to travel from time to time. New York was my home for 12 years and now I live in Arizona, but love to go back to New York during the summer. I am always looking for great affordable places to stay in New York.

I am married with a young son, but I usually travel alone when I am in New York. I am an artist and made my living in film. television, and theater. I am in SAG, Actor's Equity, and AFTRA, so I am always in need of a great place to stay in New York when I am auditioning or working.

I prefer the upper West Side because I use to live on West 75th and Amsterdam, so I am spoiled. That does not mean I am not willing to try other great locations that fits my needs.

I am a great guest and I like my privacy. I just need my own space, a microwave, frig, warm bed, nice TV, and computer friendly locations for my laptop. I don't mind keeping my clothes in my suitcase, so a closet is not needed, but an iron would be great. I like to be able stay in and relax if I want and watch movies or read a good book. I am very clean, and always clean up after myself, so it is important to me to have a clean space that even smells clean. I don't smoke and I do not own pets. I prefer a smoke free environment with no pets. I am a vegetarian and love organic foods.

I developed my own organic candy and you can contact me for more details. You can also see my art work online by contacting me for the link.

I am a stay-at-home mom for the moment, and my traveling is a special gift to myself to unwind and enjoy some time to myself for a few days. So it is important to me to use this time for relaxation or to develop business connections for future work opportunities.

If things work out, I would like to continue to rent out your space for my yearly trips to New York.