• Susie
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 34
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
Mentone Girls' Grammar School, Mentone, Victoria, Australia
Work
High School Teacher, English teacher, Property Consultant, Artist
Languages
English, Français
Susie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Susie

Hey, I’m Susie!

Aude, South of France · Member since December 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are Australians who have been living and working in the South of France for the past 18 years. My husband Bruce is a professional ski instructor who has worked all over the world including the States, Australia and France. I am an artist and English teacher and am at present running my own property consultancy here in France. We have a 13 year old son who loves karting, skiing, tennis and the X box! We both love the outdoor lifestyle, enjoy meeting new people and know the area well so are able to offer advice on what to see and do here. Come on over, we would love to see you!

Nous sommes australiennes qui habitent et travaillent dans le sud de la france depuis 18 ans. Mon mari Bruce est moniteur de ski qui a travaillé dans le monde entier, les USA, australie et la france. Je suis artiste, professeur d'anglais langue étrangère, et travaille actuellement dans l'immobilier. Nous avons un fils de 13 ans qui adore le karting, le ski, le tennis et bien sur le X BOX! Nous aimons le style de vie en france, les gens, et on connaissent bien la region donc on est là pour vous renseigner!!