• Terri
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 24
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Might go back some day!
Work
Kitsap Lake Elementary, I am the "Office Lady"
Terri's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Terri

Hey, I’m Terri!

Bremerton, Washington, United States · Member since May 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 5'2" eyes of blue, happy, clean, non-smoking, 56 yr. old white female. I can't say one destination is my favorite. I so enjoy WA DC, San Diego and really had a blast on a road trip to Mt. Rushmore. Water, as in a warm sunny beach is probably the best place ever (loved St. Augustine Florida) I could not live without music or coffee!!! Yes, I have a Starbucks habit (it's often cold and rainy it the Great Northwest ;-) I take pleasure in living in the moment, enjoying an occasional glass of wine or adult beverage. I find pleasant conversation and exchange of ideas enriching. Two of my favorite movies are The Princess Bride and Top Gun. Currently I am reading Sullivan's Island by Dorothea Benton Frank (because of the setting). As food goes....what's not to like! I had an amazing opportunity to live with a family in Taiwan while attending a wedding. I was invited back so I think I am a excellent, quiet, considerate guest. When hosting you in my home... graciousness is key! I seldom view the television, too much life to be lived! Consider pets a bonus. My faith is strong and gives me a peace that surpasses all understanding. I visited Charleston (stayed in Summerville with my son) the first week of April this year. He is attending Nuclear School at Goose Creek and will graduate June 6th, hence my return to SC. His apartment will be full of young men therefore I prefer to have a little space of my own. Besides attending graduation ceremonies and parties I hope to visit a plantation, check out Isle de Palm, Folly Beach, maybe catch a Ghost Tour and of course Market St. & Rainbow Row(?) I will have a rental car and will require parking. I had a very positive experience renting a private home for a week in Annapolis, MD when my son graduated from USNA last June. All though I have been a Pacific Coast girl my whole life I have really taken a liking to the East and the South! Appreciate the weather, people, history and food. I expect to be quite active and will mostly be about the premises for sleeping and showering. All the best to you and thanks for considering hosting! Terri