• Rodrigo
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 08
  • Facebook
    1565 Friends
  • Reviewed
    124 Reviews
About Me
Columbia School, Belgrano Day School
L'Atlàntida Barcelona Beach Club
English, Español, Italiano
Rodrigo's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Rodrigo!

Barcelona, Spain · Member since December 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am 36 year old guy, sociable, openminded, respectful and hardworking trying to stick to veggie life and working as a host/animator at a very well-know Beach Burger Cafe located in Barceloneta. I am originally an actor and theatre director trying to go back to my "stuff".

Alan is my 25 year-old flatmate. He lives with me since june permanently. He is very communicative, a very nice guy. He sometimes hosts in my place if the time of check-in can't be fixed on my no-working hours. He speaks english and is very calm and respectful.

Alan also helps me taking care of my little dog Vos who is a cuty and sociable jack-russel/chihuahua kind of mixture.

As you can see on my profile, there are 2 rooms available for rent: the Orange Room (single room with single bed) and the Green Room (double or single room with double bed).

There is a total of 3 rooms in the flat and my semi-private area that leads to the balcony. This area might be not available at some times of the day or night, this depends on my rest and rehearsing times but as long as the door is wide open everubody's welcome to have breakfast or smoke in the balcony (In case of being closed there is always the kitchen fully equipped where everybody can eat).

You can ask me whatever you need to know about Barcelona. Feel free to contact me at any time. I am always available on my AirBnB Android App and won't take long to answer tou back.