• Lynette
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 65
  • Online ID
    Verified
  • Facebook
    80 Friends
  • Reviewed
    11 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Lockyer District High School, University of Southern Queensland
Lynette's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lynette

Hey, I’m Lynette!

Laidley, Queensland, Australia · Member since December 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am from a small town, Laidley, near Brisbane Australia. My family have lived in the area since 1866. My husband, Jens, is danish and a self-employed cabinetmaker. We have 3 almost all grown up children. I worked for many years as a teacher aide at a local primary school. I am now studying visual arts at University- this is my final year, my main interest is ceramics.
I love chocolate, art, dance, theatre, making things, watching movies and finding out about most everything. I love the sense of history in Europe, and the layers of time. I am not a party person, I would prefer to talk to a few people at a time and get to know them better. I enjoy reading lots of different books, at the moment Terry Pratchett books would be my favourite. I would live to go to Chartres cathedral to see the stained glass. I do not have a style of travelling, but as a guest I would try to intrude as little as possible on you although I would certainly appreciate the benefit of your local knowledge. I have had many years of practice cleaning up after myself and the rest of my family, and I would certainly treat your property with respect. Life Motto:- Treat others as you would like them to treat you.