• Eva
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 00
  • Facebook
    90 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Languages
Dansk, English
Eva's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Eva
Hey, I'm Eva!
Aarhus, Central Denmark Region, Denmark · Member since May 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a woman, 36 yrs of age. I'm a calm and quiet person.

I'm currently studying Nursing Assistant.
I've recently worked at a home for mentally ill/addicts, and the type of people community has given up on.
I like working with socially marginalized people, because I learn a lot about myself and life that way too...
I help them maintain a dignified standard of living, and try give support when possible.

Other interests of mine, are: expand my horizon by meeting new people and see new places, alternative art, vegetarian food....I love discovering delicious veggie food no matter where I go, walking and hiking in beautiful nature, and resting in calm and peaceful environments....I don't like noisy surroundings, and stressful environments...

Favorite music is very various, but mainly melodic music, alternative, like Pearl Jam, Radiohead, Beck, Björk, Stina Nordenstam, music from 80ties, 90ties, Erykah Badu, Zap Mama, and much more from real artists, with real talent :-)

Movies....hmmmm...I don't watch movies very often....but here are some: The Straight Story(David Lynch), The Matrix, The Green Mile, Harry Potter, and...theres much much more, but I can't remember right now...I have a big Dvd collection, and it's too much to mention them all....:-)

I don't smoke, and I drink responsibly the few times a year it may happen.

I would say I have high human values, and I prefer living with likeminded :-)