• Micky, Fiona, Blake & Isabelle
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 94
  • Positively Reviewed
    67 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Languages
Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Hey, I'm Micky, Fiona, Blake & Isabelle!
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom · Member since December 2011

Hi we are Micky, Fiona, Blake and Isabelle. Micky is Dutch, Fiona is Scottish and Blake and Isabelle are a 50/50 mix.

Micky loves to play rugby, ski-ing and reading, and is Daddy-Day care for our 3 year old little boy 4 days a week. Fiona loves to paint and displays some of her artwork in the guest house. Our joint hobbies are travelling, walking, wellness, and watching HBO Drama Series. Blake likes to play with his Dinosaurs and loves meeting new people - he gets excited when he hears the door bell, and loves to greet guests. Isabelle is just a few months old and loves milk and sleeping.

Micky's favourite movie is : Battle of Algiers
Fiona's favourite movie is : Sweet November
Blake's favourite movie is: Toy Story
Isabelle is happy to watch TV no matter what's on!

Micky's favourite food is: Indonesian
Fiona's favourite food is: Thai
Blake's favourite food is : Weetabix (He'd eat it 3 times a day if he could!
Isabelle loves Milk!

Micky's favourite travel destination is: Brussels and Eastern Asia
Fiona's favourite travel destination is : Paris and Australia
Blake's favourite travel destination is : The play park & Gran and Grandpa's Farm
Isabelle is happy to go where Blake goes.

  • 67
    67 Reviews
  • Verified ID