• Megan
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 35
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Waitress
Megan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Megan

Hey, I’m Megan!

Washington State, United States · Member since April 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm newly graduated from college and have yet to start my "real life." I decided to travel to gain perspective as well as fulfill some past desires. I created this account specifically for my trip to Europe but hope to use it to continue on with more adventures in the future!
I come from a family of five and have lived in Washington for my entire life and love this area as it is naturally beautiful. My parents have exposed my siblings and I to a decent amount of travelling around the US which I am grateful for, but I definitely want to see a lot more where I'll learn some of the history and context of the cultures I visit.
I've worked at my current job (breakfast/lunch diner) for almost three years now and for the most part I enjoy it, but it isn't something I really want to do for the rest of my life. I hope sometime in the near future to be working with programs focused on improving the health and well-being of the community.
Hobbies/Interests:
I enjoy hiking and try to remain active. I have a dog (chihuahua/cocker spaniel mix supposedly) who is a great hiking companion I love to take with me named Cody. I also do enjoy watching TV, mainly comedies, and some of my more recent favorite series have been The Office (US version), Breaking Bad, and I have started to get into Community. My music preferences are mainly alternative rock, electronic music and hip hop but I am willing to hear new music and won't only seek those genres.