• Zac + Ben
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 35
  • Facebook
    1025 Friends
  • Reviewed
    72 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Emmaus High School, Berufskolleg Köln Ehrenfeld, Lehigh Carbon CC
Work
Self-Employed (doing online stuff + translations -> goal: pilot!)
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Suomi
Zac + Ben's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Zac + Ben

Hey, I’m Zac + Ben!

Berlin, Germany · Member since December 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Update: Zac is currently in the States for his study so it will be Ben to host you.

Zac -
I'm 24 years old and have been living in Germany now for 5 years. Originally I'm from the East Coast USA but have been very happy with my decision to reroot myself to Germany. I've done a lot of travelling over the past years and have become a good friend in using private accommodation to make new connections.

Ben-
I'm from middle Germany and my passion is in nutrition, health and learning. I'm into raw and vegan pure natural food, connecting with people, cafés and all kinds of projects in Berlin and worldwide. I used to work with musicians and artists in the management and online field. Now I work on my startup and I'm going to start my study as a healing practitioner in 2016.
My airbnb profile page: https://www.airbnb.de/users/show/1098674

--

We do a lot of travelling and always look forward to meeting new faces, thus we also look forward to welcoming new people into our home. We are both private pilots as well as vegetarians/vegans/raw foodies. We try to eat as much organic as possible.

We would appreciate it if our guests respect our choice of non-animal eating habits. Otherwise we are both very easy-going, worldly people who look forward to meeting new folks.