• Paulo
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 18
  • Facebook
    554 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education, ITESM CEM
Work
Account Manager at Survey Sampling International.
Languages
English, Español
Paulo's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Paulo

Hey, I’m Paulo!

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico · Member since November 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My name is Paulo Villarreal, I am a mexican gay man, age 36.I was born in Monterrey but live in Mexico City since the year 2000.

I work as a project manager in a marketing research company called Survey Sampling International.
I love to travel but I don't get to do it as much as I would like, but I try to enjoy everytime I get the chance :) I have a partner, he is 33 and we've been together for 9 years now, we like to travel together as much as possible.

I am a pretty relaxed guy, not much into night scene although I sometimes like to go out for a drink, but not clubing. I love to see shows and concerts.I like to explore the place I am visiting as much as I can.

And answering the questions below:

5 things I can't live without: good food (love sweets although I should not eat them too much), good friends, laughing, learning and music.

Favorite travel destinations: I still want to see more places but my favorites up until now are NYC, Paris, Las Vegas, Playa del Carmen, San Miguel de Allende, Mazunte, Oaxaca City, Guanajuato City, Florence, Barcelona and Brugge. Love theme parks so I guess Orlando but haven't been in some time, Oaxaca.

Favorite books: I am very commercial, Harry Potter, Dan Brown, A long way down, Usually I pick up bestsellers, need to improve that, I know LOL

Favorite movie: Amelie

Shows: Love Cirque du Soleil, various concerts, Broadway shows.

Music: Love Pop and Rock, 80's, Electronic. Ex. Groove Armada, Madonna, Roxette, Cyndi Lauper, Foo Fighters, Kylie Minogue, Green Day, etc.

Food: I really like to try all regional food, we have different regional food in every state here in Mexico, like to experiment that in other places as well. All time favorites are Pizza, Sushi, Lebanese and Thai.

About being a guest in someone's house, I try not to be a bother, I make my bed, wash the dishes I use, and during the day I will probably be out exploring unless I am working and I am at the computer. When that happens I am pretty silent, just the computer a desk and my headphones.

I don't have a life motto but I do try to live life at the fullest and enjoy what I am doing at the moment.

Hope that's good enough to describe myself, but I am available for questions :)