Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 42
  • Facebook
    45 Friends
  • Reviewed
    31 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Work
french teacher
Languages
English, Français
Sandrine's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sandrine

Hey, I’m Sandrine!

Miami, Florida, United States · Member since November 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are a family of 2, plus a cat. We have been living in Miami for 8 years now. We are both from Europe originally. Our only daughter left for college, and we have decided to rent her bedroom and the guest room so that they do not stay empty most of the time!

We welcome our guests as friends. That means we share the house, live our life and let the guests live their life too. We have a few rules but especially expect that you should treat our house and ourselves like you would treat your family or friends, with respect and empathy. We strive to offer you a good experience in our house but don't always have the time to have long discussions, as we all are very busy with our lives and taking care of the house. However I will gladly indicate the sights to see, how to get from our house to another place, what restaurants we like etc.

We are very quiet people and enjoy travelling, reading, biking, photography, canoeing, cooking and visiting friends. We don't like loud noises or music and go to bed quite early.

This is a family home, a lived-in home, not a hotel, it's a work in progress and not perfect! Please take the price/welcome/view into account when grading us, not just the amenities!