• Kris
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 58
  • Facebook
    1106 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    9 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
The University of Kansas
Work
Entrepreneur
Languages
Français
Hey, I'm Kris!
Eagle, Colorado, United States · Member since April 2009

My husband and I are entrepreneurs with two small children who live outside of Vail, Colorado. I travel for business quite a bit, and really enjoy meeting new people, especially other entrepreneurs. It's cool having a "local's" perspective and insight when we travel to a new location. We have an apartment above our garage that is currently rented long term, but when our tenant leaves we'd be open to listing it up on airbnb again.
Okay, airbnb said I should share things like the following:
Things I Like: Being an Entrepreneur, Bringing more Kindness to the World
5 Things I Can't Live Without: My husband and kids, faith, sugar, cashmere, four seasons
Favorite Travel Destinations: San Francisco, NYC, Rosemary Beach, FL, Chicago, Paris, Tuscany
Favorite Movies: Monty Python Holy Grail, Waiting for Guffman, When Harry Met Sally, Crash
Favorite Shows: Real Housewives (all but Miami - can't get into that one), Flippin' Out, Bravo Watch What Happens Live,
Favorite Music: R.E.M., Taylor Swift, John Denver
Favorite Food: Thin Pizza, Pasta, Candy (to me, that's a food) :-)
What I like about airbnb: Being able to meet new people and learn about new places
My Life Motto: Be Good to People ((website hidden))

  • 9
    9 Reviews
  • 3 References
  • Verified ID