• María
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 73
  • Facebook
    231 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Work
Myself
Languages
English, Español, Français, 日本語
Hey, I'm María!
Valencia, Valencia, Spain · Member since June 2010

I'm from Valencia and I run my own business in the Translation and Localisation industry. I'm living in Barcelona and Valencia now, so I'm now welcoming guests in my Valencia and Barcelona apartments when I have some room left.

At my Valencia apartment we are hosting guests for their vacation or study trips, short-term or long-term. There are 5 rooms, so be ready to meet new friends, some of which might have been living here for a while. Come in and take a look!

---

At my Barcelona apartment ('Barcelona room close to fair Fira'), my bedroom is available when I am not there, which is often, but only for short periods of time. You will be sharing the apartment with my roommate. He also works from home as a freelancer in the translation industry so please respect his working times and space.

Welcome to my daily spaces!

Soy valenciana, traductora y propietaria de una empresa de servicios lingüísticos para la industria del entretenimiento. Vivo entre Barcelona y Valencia y ofrezco los habitaciones en mis pisos.
En Valencia, para alquiler vacacional o viajes de estudios, corta o larga estancia.
Hay 5 habitaciones: conocerás a gente nueva que tal vez lleve en aquí un tiempo. Pasa y echa un vistazo.
En Barcelona tengo un compañero de piso y ofrezco mi habitación para temporadas en las que no estoy, por eso no está disponible siempre.

¡Bienvenidos a mis espacios cotidianos!

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • 1 Reference