• Elisha And Dan
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 17
  • Facebook
    368 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Columbia University, School of Oriental and African Studies, University of London
Elisha And Dan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Elisha And Dan

Hey, I’m Elisha And Dan!

Washington, District of Columbia, United States · Member since November 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We get our kicks out of adventure! Our favorite thing is exploring new cities and neighborhoods, and seeking out local haunts to see what makes a place and the people who live there tick. Before our daughter was born, we traveled together to many far-flung places. We're doing mostly domestic trips now, but we haven't let the baby slow us down! When we travel, we like eating street food, urban rambling, thrift store shopping (Elisha), reading historical plaques (Dan), and hanging at beer gardens. Our daughter likes discovering new playgrounds and throwing her food on the floors of farm-to-table restaurants. We work in foreign policy, but secretly think that we'd make an excellent doctor or puppeteer (Elisha) or train conductor (Dan). The coolest place we've ever been is: Morocco. I cook a mean lemon curd, but my favorite thing to eat is noodles of any kind. Dan used to be a vegetarian but now is an unabashed carnivore. Five things we can't live without are: public libraries; the farmer's market; spaghetti; the ocean; bicycles (and our kid, of course).