• Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 89
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Magyar
Kati's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Kati!

France · Member since November 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?


I am Kati (37), currently living in France - and love writing, photographing pure nature with all it's magic colors and shapes, movies, reading, live concerts, music, swimming, vegetarian cooking, drawing, architecture and design, handcrafted items and art, meeting open personalities, discussing and talking about everything and anything... and so much more...!

Reducing life to the maximum is pretty much the way of life I like and how I like to create things - and I do feel home wherever I am. My friends would describe me as a friendly, open, aware and conscious human being and individual using all of her senses, knowing herself and what she likes (well, most of the time ;-) ) well, with a profound interest in different personalities and sometimes looming childlike behavior. ;-) Attracted by genuine, uncomplicated and rather calm surroundings and face-to-face join up's much more than to group events, crowded and loud downtown life, I can spend a very long time on my own without feeling alone or bored, too. So please don't worry if you don't see me for a while (you'll always know where I am), I am o.k. On the other hand I don't hesitate to ask questions (including personal ones - or for another piece of chocolate ;-) whenever necessary - and am both, communicative and introverted.

And who are you? :-)

Mahalo and aloha!