• Elisa
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 04
  • Facebook
    601 Friends
  • Reviewed
    145 Reviews
About Me
Work
University of Oslo
Languages
English, Español, Norsk
Elisa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Elisa

Hey, I’m Elisa!

Oslo, Norway · Member since November 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello, my name is Elisa, and I work at the University of Oslo, Norway. I originally come from Bergen, but have been living in Oslo the last 16 years and I know the city well. I am an active girl with many interests. One passion of mine is argentinian tango which I've danced for a few years. Other interests are literature, music, seminars and conferences, writing, swimming, bicycling and more.

I have a little son born in February 2013. He is a lovely and mostly calm 2-yearold, but like children everywhere he doesn't think about where he puts his food or drink, he is sometimes clumsy and will have small accidents, and enjoys a complete chaos (as well as chaotic order) when it comes to his toys. His patience when Mummy tries to clean is also limited. He gets up early in the morning and doesn't understand that everyone else isn't awake. Because of this, I cannot guarantee a completely silent night/morning, nor a completely spotless floor og kitchen table at all times. Hopefully you won't mind. I do my best to keep everything healthy, though.

I have two listings on airbnb, both bedrooms in the apartment where I live with my son. See the links below to the left. There is one small bedroom for only one person, and one larger bedroom which accommodates 1-2 people. I think the larger one is best suited for one person or a couple.

I have hosted before on other sites, and I am used to share my space with other people. I enjoy getting to know new people, and if there is anything I can do to help with your trip or stay, please let me know.