Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 55
  • Reviewed
    42 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Maple Access Partnership, Northampton
Simon's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Simon!

Northampton, United Kingdom · Member since November 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are a gay couple: Simon (a doctor) and Stacey (a hairdresser). We have lived together for 7 years and had a Civil Partnership 5yrs ago. We live in Northampton UK with a small sweet dog called Fred, a playful Puggle puppy called Pete and a very friendly cat called Snotty. And when he's not at University, my amazing son Rowan. We like spending time together mostly - getting out and having a good time, dancing, walking, watching people and wildlife and travelling further afield when we can.
We've stayed with the Airbnb community a lot, and have always had great experiences - in London, Malvern, Paris, Barcelona, New York, Puerto Rico, Cape Town and Sydney.
We have just started letting out the basement of our home, want to ensure you enjoy your stay if you come to Northampton, and welcome any comments. We think this is the best place to live in Northampton and you can share the experience of going out of the door into a quiet leafy street but being where it all happens - walking into the town centre at the top of the street, and into the park and along the canal and the river just at the bottom of the hill. We're friendly but leave you to your own devices once we've got you settled, unless you want to stop and chat, which is always welcome.
Also, if you want I'll try to heal your body and mind and Stacey can (with a greater certainty) cut your hair. And (as hairdressers do) listen to you prattle on. At least he doesn't have to ask you where you are going on holiday.