• Sven
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 94
  • Facebook
    682 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    145 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Ritzefeld Gymnasium, RWTH Aachen, ETH Zurich
Work
Alphary GmbH
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Русский, українська
Sven's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sven

Hey, I’m Sven!

Aachen, Germany · Member since November 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, my name is Sven, I am 28yrs old and grew up in Aachen, Germany - where i still spend a big part of my time. I studied Business Engineering at the RWTH Aachen and lived a few years in Switzerland, USA and Austria.

I really travel a lot for both pleasure and business. I work for an Austrian software company, which is why i spend another big part of my time either on business trips or in my apartment in Vienna. :-)

Basically i feel at home in many different places in the world due to the fact that i have a lot of destinations which i visit every months. I enjoy exploring new places with my friends, cooking nice meals and sailing. Airbnb helps me to find the most beautiful spots on the earth without staying in Hotels. Therefore i also love to share my own apartments with friendly and open-minded people from all over the world. I speak German, English, a bit Spanish, a bit French and i'm currently in the process of learning Russian - but honestly, i perform rather poorly ;-)

My motto? Sharing is caring!