• Jessica And Sebouh
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 84
  • Facebook
    365 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    203 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Bancroft School, Smith College, Alliant International University, San Francisco
Hey, I'm Jessica And Sebouh!
San Francisco, California, United States · Member since June 2010

I'm a friendly, considerate and open minded 34 year old woman. I work as a psychologist with kids for a local non profit and spend weekends working in my garden, cooking, relaxing around the neighborhood. I have lived in the Mission for last 12 years and love talking about the neighborhood, world travels and good places to eat. I have lived abroad in East Africa and traveled in Europe and Central/South America. I love learning about new places to visit, especially coastal spots and warm spots, and trying new foods.
I live in this apartment too, so you will see me hanging out in the kitchen and common areas. My room is towards the back of the house, while the three guest rooms are in the front of the house. I try to balance visiting with guests and having alone time. The house tends to be pretty quiet and mellow. We specifically do not rent to couples so that there are a max of three guests at any time.
Sebouh, my fiancee, lives downstairs and you will see him occasionally. He speaks fluent Armenian and is a plumber and works out of our house, so he comes and goes throughout the day.

  • 203
    203 Reviews
  • 3 References
  • Verified ID