• Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 72
  • Reviewed
    11 Reviews
About Me
Maryland Institute, College of Art
painter, maid, cook, financial manager and personal assistant to my husband who desperately needs one, bookkeeper, apartment manager
Vicki's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Vicki!

Berkeley, California, United States · Member since November 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello, I love to travel. I have a degree in fine arts. We have two grown (mostly) children and have been married for 27 years. I live with my husband, Michael, in Berkeley, California, in an old Victorian 3 unit house, which we bought as a fixer upper 22 years ago. Over the years we have acquired fixer upper properties that we have renovated, and now we maintain and manage our rental properties. My husband and I work together as a team. He does the carpentry, plumbing and electric, and I do the painting, paperwork and am his assistant as needed. Occasionally, we host students from an english language immersion school which is quite interesting, So i have a little experience being the hostess.
We have traveled a bit, several times to Europe, once to Vietnam, and Costa Rica. we love to explore the culture, architecture, history, food and the people. Our favorite thing to do is wander around beautiful historic cities, look for little local restaurants, and drink a little wine. We love to stumble upon a flea market or thrift store or enjoy gardens and parks.
We look forward to meeting you. Vicki