• Leila
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 06
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
Leila

Hey, I’m Leila!

London · Member since April 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello AirBNB! I'm Leila, 34, married for the last 11 years to Ali, 39, who I am usually travelling with. We have an almost 1 year old, Dahlia, who also is usually travelling with us! And Denzil, our 5 year old yorkie/papillon x who is also travelling with us if it's Uk bound! We are all clean, tidy, respectful, happy jolly types - the baby and dog included. Dahlia never ceases to amaze people with how sunny and content she is, she rarely cries, sleeps and eats well and is a joy to be around.

We love people and getting to know folk, but we're quite good at keeping to ourselves if the situation calls for it. We own a camper van (currently undoing a renovation) so are used to be on the road and interacting with different people in different places. We lived in France for a year in 2012 and I speak pretty fluent conversational French (a glass of wine and I usually improve in seconds).

Ali is a guitar teacher and musician as well as a part time stay-at-home dad, I trained as an actor and used to do stand up comedy, I also write, and work in London as an account manager, plus I have my own franchise-ensue business in health and wellness - we're all busy bees who live life to the full!
I'm a vegan, dahlia is a vegetarian, Ali eats meat whenever he can, Demzil hates salad but loves broccoli. We're all quite different but none the less live in harmony!